top of page

And the moment you've all been waiting for!

Today we released our first single through Frontiers Music Srl. Please read there press release here for links and other exciting news! Ok, we'll give you a hint; it's about the release date date for the Album!

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announce the upcoming release of the debut album, "Seven Worlds", from Transworld Identity - T-ID on March 17, 2023. T-ID is a new Finnish/English rock band featuring vocalist Mila Bosa, guitarist Mika "Lamppari" Lamminsivu, keyboardist Juha "Junnu" Kinnunen, bassist Kasperi Kinnunen, and drummer Lacu Lahtinen. A single and video for the track 'Everything Must Burn' is out today!

Listen to the new single and pre-order/save "Seven Worlds" HERE:

After honing her skills as the frontwoman of a hard rock covers band, Mila Bosa wanted to take a new direction with her musical career by singing original songs and subsequently formed Transworld Identity. To help her fulfill her musical vision, she has been joined by a stellar cast of bandmates. Drummer Lacu Lahtinen is a showman behind the kit, who has spent time in Hanoi Rocks and vocalist Michael Monroe's solo band. Since 2008, Lacu has been part of one of Finland’s biggest bands, Popeda Official (who recently announced their disbandment). Guitarist Mika "Lamppari" Lamminsivu was a founding member of Baby Green and, later, progressive rockers Technical Justice. He has also played with Michael Monroe and Dave Lindholm. Keyboardist Juha "Junnu" Kinnunen's resume includes gigs with many big names, including a long stint with Finnish rock legend Muska Babitzin. He has also played alongside Marco Hietala and Ryan Roxie. Bassist Kasperi Kinnunen, despite his young age, is a very accomplished multi-instrumentalist. Aside from being keyboardist Junnu's son, Kasperi is also known for his other band Metallileka and the multiple musicals he has been in.

“Seven Worlds” Tracklisting: 1. Everything Must Burn 2. Play & Pretend 3. I'm Such A Liar 4. Part Maroon, Part Indigo 5. Time 6. Starchild 7. Seven Worlds 8. In For The Long Haul 9. Livin' On The Run 10. I Never Lost My Faith 11. Roseate

Line-Up: Mila Bosa - Vocals Mika Lamminsivu - Guitar Lacu Lahtinen - Drums Juha Kinnunen - Keyboards Kasperi Kinnunen - Bass


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page